Julius Lassalle

Facilitating Human Growth

About me

In my professional work with my clients and in my very own story, growth and evolution have always been my guiding themes. Sometimes, it is out of sheer curiosity – because there is so much more to discover. Sometimes, it is out of necessity – because things have to change. My way of working has been formed and informed by my long and still continuing investigation and application of humanistic consulting concepts like Gestalt and bioenergetics bodywork – along with my hands-on leadership experience and my interest in contemporary scientific research.

Today, I am living with my wife, our two children and our dog in Berlin.

Professionally, I am working in flexible settings and projects, by myself, with friends and colleagues, and with my network partners.


Portfolio & Profile

Executive Coaching
Leadership Development
Team Facilitation
Performance & Career Management
Embodiment & Somatic Counseling

Visit me on LinkedIn:


I am firmly convinced that working on the quality of human relationships in organizations makes companies more liveable and more attractive, and also more successful. Along with several friends and colleagues, I founded code-c, a consultancy and a network of like-minded people, with the aim of doing just that.

We help people in organizations to get in touch with themselves and others. Our key concepts are working holistically with mind, body and soul, fine-tuning the perception of our own needs and those of the people around us, and supporting processes of contact. This we do in the form of individual coaching sessions, team processes and leadership programmes.

Network

HRpepper
As a network partner of HRpepper Management Consultants, I support the Berlin-based transformation consultants in empowering organizations to face the future with new curiosity, novel ideas, and innovative thinking and to create new paths for themselves. hrpepper.de
:R
I work as a project partner of the Berlin-based consulting enterprise subject:RESOUL, dedicated to helping its client find answers to the increasingly dynamic and complex nature of our work and evolve into truly meaningful workplaces. As a sociocratic organization, s:R considers itself a testbed for innovative forms of cooperation. subjectresoul.com
Richthofen & Kollegen
Carolin von Richthofen & Co. accompanies individual clients and groups in developing their careers and realizing their potential. They are the thought leaders reinventing the world of career consulting and share their expertise with consultants in the field – share the word! richthofenundkollegen.de
Wittconsulting
Wiebke Witt carries out facilitation, training and coaching for decision-makers in start-ups and large international companies. Wiebke is an esteemed colleague of mine and a project partner. wittconsulting.de
Progressives Zentrum
Progressives Zentrum is an independent non-profit political think tank in Berlin. As part of my work with my network partner subject:RESOUL, I support the ideas of the Progressive Zentrum with pro bono consulting services. progressives-zentrum.org
Berliner Stadtmission
How we treat refugees is a reflection of who we are as a society and how we express our humanity. The Begleitprogramm of the Berliner City Mission have decided to change this. It makes me proud to be able to support the great team of the guides pro bono with regular supervision services. berliner-stadtmission.de

Julius Lassalle

Facilitating Human Growth

Über mich

Sowohl im Rahmen meiner praktischen Tätigkeiten in Organisationen, aber auch auf meinem persönlichen Entwicklungsweg habe ich mich immer mit Wachstum beschäftigt. Mal aus Neugier und aus dem Wunsch heraus, Neues zu entdecken, mal weil klar war, dass es ‚so‘ nicht weitergehen kann. Am meisten geprägt haben meinen jetzigen Arbeitsstil meine langjährige und weiterhin andauernde Beschäftigung und Erfahrung mit humanistischen Beratungsansätzen wie Gestalt und bioenergetischer Körperarbeit sowie meine langjährige Arbeit als Führungskraft.

Privat lebe ich mit meiner Frau, unseren beiden Kindern und unserem Hund in Berlin.

Ich arbeite in unterschiedlichen Settings und Projekten, sowohl alleine, also auch mit Freunden, Kollegen und meinen Netzwerkpartnern.


Portfolio & Profil

Executive Coaching
Leadership Development
Team Facilitation
Performance & Career Management
Embodiment & Somatic Counseling

Mein Profil auf LinkedIn:


Ich glaube fest daran, dass die Arbeit an der Qualität der Beziehungen von Menschen in Organisationen nicht nur lebenswertere und attraktivere, sondern auch erfolgreichere Unternehmen schafft. Deshalb habe ich zusammen mit Freunden und Kollegen code-c gegründet, eine Beratung und ein Netzwerk von Gleichgesinnten, das sich genau das zum Ziel gemacht hat.

Wir unterstützen Menschen in Organisationen darin, in Kontakt mit sich und anderen zu kommen. Ganzheitliches Arbeiten mit Körper, Seele und Geist, die Schärfung der Wahrnehmung unserer eigenen Bedürfnisse sowie der unserer Mitmenschen und die Unterstützung von Kontaktprozessen sind unsere zentralen Ansatzpunkte, die wir im Rahmen von Einzel-Coachings, Team Prozessen und Führungsprogrammen umsetzen.

Netzwerk

HRpepper
Als Netzwerkpartner unterstütze ich im Rahmen von Projekten HRpepper Management Consultants, einer in Berlin ansässigen Transformationsberatung, die Organisationen darin unterstützt, sich mit Neugier, frischem Denken und innovativen Methoden zukunftsfähig auszurichten und neue Wege zu wagen. hrpepper.de
:R
Ich bin Kooperationspartner der Berliner Beratung subject:RESOUL, die Klienten unterstützt, Antworten auf die gestiegene Dynamik und Komplexität unserer Arbeitswelt zu finden und zu „meaningful workplaces“ zu werden. Dabei versteht sich s:R als soziokratisch geführte Organisation selber als Labor für zukunftsweisende Zusammenarbeit. subjectresoul.com
Richthofen & Kollegen
Carolin von Richthofen & Kollegen begleiten Einzelklienten und Gruppen bei ihrer Karriereentwicklung und Potenzialentfaltung. Sie gestalten als Thought Leader außerdem die Welt der Karriereberatung mit und bilden Berater darin aus. Sehr zu empfehlen! richthofenundkollegen.de
Wittconsulting
Wiebke Witt macht Facilitation, Training und Coaching für Entscheidungsträger:innen und Führungskräfte in Start-ups und internationalen Großkonzernen. Wiebke ist geschätzte Kollegin und Projektpartnerin von mir. wittconsulting.de
Progressives Zentrum
Das Progressive Zentrum ist ein unabhängiger und gemeinnütziger politischer Berliner Think Tank. Gemeinsam mit meinem Netzwerkpartner subject:RESOUL unterstütze ich die Ideen des Progressiven Zentrums im Rahmen von pro bono Beratungstätigkeiten. progressives-zentrum.org
Berliner Stadtmission
Die Art und Weise wie wir mit Geflüchteten umgehen, ist ein Spiegelbild unserer Gesellschaft und Ausdruck ihrer Humanität. Das Begleitprogramm der Berliner Stadtmission hat sich das als Aufgabe gesetzt. Ich bin glücklich, dass ich das tolle Team des Begleitprogramms pro bono in Form von regelmäßigen Supervisionssitzungen unterstützen darf. berliner-stadtmission.de